#SENSEX #NIFTY #Stocks – an Update 06th July, 2017

Hi Friends,

I am sure followers did invest in the Indian markets and used opportunities to buy quality stocks for long term perspective. I am as I said bullish on Indian markets for atleast next 3 years. I thank all the new subscribers to my blog. Thanks for the enormous love and faith in me.

Update:
Bank of Baroda @ 168 – cmp 163 / hold
HCG @ 240 – cmp 258 – hold / booked partially 281

diwali 2016 pick (holding for atleast a year):
IDEACELLULAR @ 78 – cmp 83

That’s it for now folks.
-TD

Read disclaimer.

Leave a Reply

