#SENSEX #NIFTY #Stocks – an Update 21st Oct, 2016

Hi Friends,

I am sure followers did invest in the Indian markets and used opportunities to buy quality stocks for long term perspective. I am as I said bullish on Indian markets for atleast next 3 years. I thank all the new subscribers to my blog. Thanks for the enormous love and faith in me.

Update on Prev recos:
Indsil Hydro @ 39 – cmp 39.50 – exit

diwali 2015 pick (to be held atleast a year):
PNB gilts @ 26 – cmp 30 (can think of exiting here or after diwali or continue to hold. (the company just gave 11% dividend (tax free) and is also around 15% up from entry @ 26 and lower entry for new pickers, hence take a call here)

I hope people who followed did churn some nice profits. Don’t forget to make donations as much as you could periodically.

That’s it for now folks.
-TD

For any queries feel free to contact me :
Call me: +91-9941724888 Email here: wizajitmc@gmail.com

Read disclaimer.

Leave a Reply

