$$ Your Daily Read – #1

Hi Friends,

Its long since I wrote here. I was preoccupied with some business endeavours, which were to be completed. And just that now I am again free for my trading, this post is for all my friends.

AFAIK, to many trading is profession. To some its is an “auxiliary business”, to some its just a hobby and to some its all about learning. For me, this is more a learning process than generating money alone. I put in my efforts to generate money out of this and try as much as I can to utilize every penny earned to any good deed. Its my process of thought and may vary with every one’s own insight.

Happy trading!

Leave a Reply

